Ever wonder which so-called ‘friend’ just decided to give you the boot from their Facebook friends list?
An app called Who Deleted Me is giving Facebook users the ability to see if their friends unfriended them online or just deleted their Facebook accounts.
Around 500,000 people have signed up on the app to see who shunned their online personas, and 330,000 of those users joined in the past month alone.
Even though the app launched just a few weeks ago, an extension of the app has been available since 2009.
The won’t allow for retroactive viewing of who deleted you, it simply starts following your friend list once the app is downloaded.